What changed

Every price move, spec revision and new platform listing across this database, with the date it was observed. This page is generated by comparing dated snapshots, so nothing appears here that was not measured against the manufacturer or publisher page it came from.

2026-08-30

WhatChangeFieldFromTo
iRacingAddedsimnot statediRacing
Forza MotorsportAddedsimnot statedForza Motorsport
Gran Turismo 7Addedsimnot statedGran Turismo 7
F1 25New listingps5 listingno listinglisted
Assetto Corsa CompetizioneNew listingps5 listingno listinglisted
Assetto Corsa CompetizioneNew listingps4 listingno listinglisted
Logitech G G920/G29 Driving Force Steering Wheels & PedalsRemovedproductLogitech G G920/G29 Driving Force Steering Wheels & Pedalsnot stated
Logitech G G920Addedproductnot statedLogitech G G920
Logitech G G29Addedproductnot statedLogitech G G29

What this page will not tell you

It covers changes that reach a spec sheet or a store listing. A physics patch, a race result, or an announcement that never changes a published figure leaves no trace in the database and so does not appear here. Those need a person to write them, and this page does not pretend to replace that.

Why torque changes are reported carefully

A torque figure is only comparable against itself when the basis is unchanged. Manufacturers quote holding, peak and continuous torque, and a brand that switches how it states the number has not changed the hardware. Those two events are reported as different kinds of change, so a relabelling never reads as a performance gain.

How every figure here is sourced